Halloween Attribution!

(ACTIVITY 1) ATTRIBUTION– Attribution is when you copyright something like a song or a picture off of google.  You can be punished a lot for copywriting someone. Now a CC License is different. (CC means Creative Commons) A CC license is when the owner of the song or picture gives permission to copy the picture of song. So both of those are very different. Ive learned that you are allowed to copy someones work if it has CC somewhere. I would like to also learn the punishments of copywriting, like if you copy-write then I would like to know the consequences. I liked to learn this because now I know that you can get in a lot of trouble for copywriting someone else’s work who hasn’t gave you permission. Now that I have learned this stuff I think that I’m pretty confident that I could post something and give credit to the owner without getting copywriten.

(ACTIVITY 2) HALLOWEEN POEM!!!!

PUMPKINS

During Halloween its kind of a tradition.

We all go to the store to buy pumpkins.

We laugh and have fun while scooping the seeds out of the pumpkin.

Maybe we can bake the pumpkin seeds in the oven for a snack?

 

My favorite part with pumpkins is carving them a face.

You get to make whatever you want if its pretty of fake.

If you want to you can make a which or a bat,

When I carve my pumpkin this year Im gonna make sure that it’s a bat!

One thought on “Halloween Attribution!

  1. I will probably do a anime character next year for my pumpkin carving….if you don’t know what a anime character is then….you could just look it up.
    Also nice post very interesting oooooooo!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *