Commenting Challenges

  • I love crafts! They are so fun to do, and now that I have read you blog I am definitely going to try out your crafts. My favorite craft that you came up with was the expo pom-pom one. I thought that that was a really good idea and I will try that one out. I would love to do more of your crafts can you tell me how to do more of them?
  • URL:https://makenziekgms24.edublogs.org/wp-admin/index.php?page=msreader.php
  • I chose to read this blog because the title was “Art’s and Crafts” and I am in love with crafts. I have been doing crafts for a long time and I always like to try new crafts. I thought that her ideas were really cool, and I love to try new crafts. I really relate to this author because we both like crafts. When she wrote about this I read it right away and I loved it. I left the comment that I left with a question. I put the question because I like her crafts so much that I want to know how do more of the crafts.  Her post is at Addison’s site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *