MID-NIGHT!!!!

Halloween

ACTIVITY 3-

kooikkari via Compfight

At mid-night this old lady walks outside to light her jack-o-lantern; the same time each night. Right after she lights it, she sits there next to it, staring. I don’t know what she stares at, but it is starting to scare me. One night, I woke up to a big banging sound. I don’t know what it was, but I tried to ignore it and fall back to sleep. I finally fell back to sleep when someone rang our door bell. I have no clue who would do that in the middle of the night, but I woke up and went downstairs to see who it was. I answered the door and it seemed that the person went away. Maybe the person wasn’t there, but a box was. It was mysterious so I opened it.

What do you think was in the box?????

ACTIVITY 4-

IMG_7418e plenty of pumpkins jjjj56cp via Compfight

Making a Pie Erik via Compfight

Making a Pie Erik via Compfight

I Spy Pumpkin Pie Mr. Evil Cheese Scientist via Compfight

141013-47Creative Commons License waferboard via Compfight

One thought on “MID-NIGHT!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *